Marks Interview Marathon

 

As you know, during each Tour I interview a number of ladies and ask them for their philosophies on life, love, marriage, and their dream relationships. I also interview the men ON LOCATION while they are dating women overseas. Finally, I always interview a few of our translators to get their tips for helping guys succeed in dating these women.

 

Our amazing video production team has put together more videos than I've been able to property introduce! The only way to give these amazing interviews the dignity and air time they deserve, is to make a big deal about it!

 

So... Starting Sunday May 28th through June 1st, for FIVE DAYS, I'm going to hold DAILY LIVE WEBINARS where I'm going to play one interview each day, and we're going to discuss each one.

 

I'm calling it:

 

Mark's Interview Marathon!

 

Here are the Videos we're going to discuss:

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #16 in the series - July 2016

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #17 in the series - Sept 2016

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #18 in the series - Sept 2016

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #19 in the series - May 2017

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #20 in the series - May 2017

 

 Ukrainian Women on Life, Love, and Loyalty - #21 in the series - May 2017

  

Here's How it's Going to Work:

 

Marathon Webinar Times:

 

I know that for a lot of you guys who don't live in the USA, it's kind of hard to attend my Tuesday Webinars, so I'm going to hold my Interview Marathon at 12pm Pacific Time / 3:00pm Eastern, which also translates to:

 

  • 2pm in Colombia 
  • 8pm in United Kingdom 
  • 9pm in Germany 
  • 10pm in Ukraine  
  • 5am in Australia 

 

Marathon Dates:

 

  • May 28th, 2017 - 12pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern
  • May 29th, 2017 - 12pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern 
  • May 30th, 2017 - 12pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern 
  • May 31st, 2017 - 12pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern 
  • June 1st, 2017 - 12pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern 

 

Webinar Location and Registration Instructions:

 

Each of these webinars are going to be in the same webinar room that we normally meet in for our Tuesday webinars, just at the times and dates listed above.

 

If you're already registered for my Tuesday webinars, just click on the link in your "Confirmation of Registration" email.

 

If you haven't registered for my webinars yet, or need your registration email re-sent, then go here:

 

Webinar Registration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quest Playbook


Categories